VILLAGE OF NEWBURG
BOARD OF TRUSTEES

UPCOMING MEETING

No event found!

MEETING DOCUMENTS

Sorry, we couldn't find any posts. Please try a different search.

Sorry, we couldn't find any posts. Please try a different search.

VILLAGE TRUSTEES

David

Dave DeLuka

VILLAGE PRESIDENT

DDeLuka@village.newburg.wi.us

amy

Amy Marquardt

TRUSTEE

AMarquardt@village.newburg.wi.us

Lynn

Lynn Burkard

TRUSTEE

LBurkard@village.newburg.wi.us

 

Bill

Bill Sackett

TRUSTEE

BSackett@village.newburg.wi.us

caption

Sandy Stockhausen

TRUSTEE

SStockhausen@village.newburg.wi.us

Mike

Mike Enright

TRUSTEE

MEnright@village.newburg.wi.us

Brooke

Brooke Stangel

TRUSTEE

BStangel@village.newburg.wi.us

NEWBURG WEATHER